I just tested the replaymod, but I think I have a problem.
Indeed when the replay is saved, I have 2 two files. My replay (of the right duration), and a file of 00:00 seconds.
It is neither openable nor useful and if I delete it, my real replay is unusable.
Is it possible not to save it, or at least not to display it?